

House of Assembly

Roll of Memberz

Ninth General Assembly

Elected November 7th, 1865

Bay de Herdz John Bemister

Bonabista Bay John Warren
John T. Oakley
John T. Burton

Burgeo and La Hoile Daniel W. Prowse

Burin Frederick Carter Edward Evans

Carbonear John Rorke

HerrylandThomas GlenMichael Kearney

Fortune Bay Thomas R. Bennett

Harbour Grace John Hayward
William S. Green

Harbour Main George J. Hogsett Charles Furey

Allacentia and St. Mary's Ambrose Shea Pierce Barron Thomas O'Rielly

Port de Grabe John Leamon

St. John's Kast John Kent Robert J. Parsons John Kavanagh

St. John's West John Casey
Thomas Talbot
Henry Renouf

Trinity Bay Stephen Rendell Frederick J. Wyatt Stephen March

Twillingate and Hogo William Whiteway
Thomas Knight

By-election, June 2, 1866 St. John's Mest Peter Brennan

By-election, October 29, 1866 Trinity Bay Robert Alsop

By-election, January 14, 1867 Jort de Grave Robert J. Pinsent By-election, November 28, 1867 Harbour Main Joseph I. Little

By-election, November 7, 1868 Harbour Grace Joseph Godden